District 6

Physical Address:
1135 Yellowstone, Suite K
Pocatello, ID 83201

The state of Idaho is divided into seven judicial districts.  District 6 Probation and Parole mirrors the Sixth Judicial District, serves the southeastern portion of Idaho, and is comprised of the following counties:  Bannock, Bear Lake, Caribou, Franklin, Oneida and Power.

Map of Statewide District Boundaries

Javascript is required to view this map.

Main Office

  • District 6
    1135 Yellowstone, Suite K
    Pocatello ID 83201
Print this pagePrint this page