District 7

Physical Address:
2048 East 17th Street
Idaho Falls, ID 83404

The state of Idaho is divided into seven judicial districts.  District 7 Probation and Parole mirrors the Seventh Judicial District, serves the central portion of Idaho, and is comprised of the following counties:  Bingham, Bonneville, Butte, Clark, Custer, Fremont, Jefferson, Lemhi, Madison and Teton.

Map of Statewide District Boundaries

Javascript is required to view this map.

Main Office

  • District 7
    2048 East 17th Street
    Idaho Falls ID 83404
Print this pagePrint this page