Executive Leadership

The Idaho Department of Correction's executive leadership team is comprised of the following people:

  • Josh Tewalt, director 
  • Bree Derrick, deputy director
  • Christine Starr, chief of staff
  • Chad Page, chief, Division of Prisons 
  • Brian Underwood, chief, Division of Probation and Parole 
  • Cindy Lee, interim chief, Management Services
  • Sharla Means, human resources manager
  • Teresa Jones, Statewide PREA coordinator
  • Jeff Ray, public information officer
Print this pagePrint this page