District 5

Physical Address:
731 Shoup Avenue West
Twin Falls, ID 83301

The state of Idaho is divided into seven judicial districts.  District 5 Probation and Parole mirrors the Fifth Judicial District, serves the central, southern portion of Idaho, and is comprised of the following counties:  Blaine, Camas, Cassia, Gooding, Jerome, Lincoln, Minidoka and Twin Falls.

Map of Statewide District Boundaries

Javascript is required to view this map.

Main Office

  • District 5
    731 Shoup Avenue West
    Twin Falls ID 83301
Print this pagePrint this page