Facility Volunteer and Religious Activity Coordinators (VRC)

Volunteer Religious Coordinators (VRCs)
 
Prison Facilities
 (some facilities may have a VRC who is the primary (P) and a backup (B) VRC)
Facility VRC Email Phone
ISCC   Noel Gallegos(P)
(Mon-Thur)
ngallego@idoc.idaho.gov  (208) 331-2760 x 20915
Doug Segali (P)
(Wed-Sat)
dsegali@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 331-2760 x 20915
ISCI   David Tomlinson (P)
dtomlins@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 336-0740 x 4630
Mike Mahoney (B) mimahoney@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 336-0740 x 4630
Mark Eckenrode (B) meckenro@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 336-0740 x 4630
SICI   Mitch Birnel (P)
mbirnel@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 336-1260 x 5423
Marty Sonderman (B) msonderm@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 336-1260 x 5423
Doug Segali (B) dsegali@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 336-1260 x 5423
SICI PRC Laqueta Tomlinson (P) ltomlins@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 336-1260 x 5424
IMSI Steve Rutledge (P) srutledg@idoc.idaho.gov  (208) 338-1635 x 3267
Mitch Birnel (B) mbirnel@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 338-1635 x 3267
SBWCC Brenda Dewitt (P) brdewitt@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 334-2731 x 6106
  Kati Eckenrode (B) keckenro@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 334-2731 x 6106
CAPP Gregg Turner (P) gregg.turner@mtctrains.com (208) 336-9959 x 205
PWCC  Naomi Rupp (P)  nrupp@idoc.idaho.gov  (208) 236-6360 x 235
ICIO  Robert Henderson (P) rohender@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 476-3655 x 207
Matt Potratz (B) mpotratz@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 476-3655 x 207
SAWC  Mark Matthews (P) mamatthe@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 624-3775
NICI Angel Frei (P) anfrei@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 962-3276 x 175
  John Wilkinson (B) jwilkins@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 962-3276 x 175
   
3Oaks Rob Wright rob@idahoca.org (208) 968-1991
 
Community Reentry Centers (CRC)
Facility VRC Email Phone
TVCRC Chris Contreras ccontrer@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 334-2241 x 1209
NCRC Jasmine Avitia javitia@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 465-8490 x 11
IFCRC Jeremy Carroll jecarrol@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 525-7143 x 22
EBCRC Diana Ortiz diortiz@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 334-3448 x 107
 TFCRC Laura Carlson  lacarlso@idoc.idaho.gov  (208) 644-7900 x 7898 
       
Program Manager Jeff Kirkman jkirkman@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 605-4773
   volunteerservices@idoc.idaho.gov  
Print this pagePrint this page