Facility Volunteer and Religious Activity Coordinators (VRC)

Volunteer Religious Coordinators (VRCs)
 
Prison Facilities 
Facility VRC Email Phone
ISCC  Rob Wright rowright@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 331-2760 X20915
Matthew Nicholas mnichola@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 331-2760 X20915
ISCI Bryan Shipley bshipley@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 336-0740 X4630
SICI Doug Segali dsegali@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 336-1260 X5423
Brian Harrison charriso@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 336-1260 X5423
Marty Sondermann msonderm@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 336-1260 X5423
SICI PRC Jenny Wynn jwynn@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 336-1260 X5424
IMSI Michael Hartwig mhartwig@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 338-1635 X3267
SBWCC Patsy Flaharty pflahart@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 334-2731 X6106
CAPP Gregg Turner gregg.turner@mtctrains.com (208) 336-9959 X205
PWCC  Kaylee Butz kbutz@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 236-6360 X235
Jenna Grant jegrant@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 236-6360 X235
ICIO  Russell Ballew rballew@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 476-3655 X207
SAWC  Mark Matthews mamatthe@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 624-3775
NICI Angel Frei afrei@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 962-3276 X175
 
Community Reentry Centers (CRC)
Facility VRC Email Phone
TVCRC Collin Young coyoung@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 334-2241 X1209
NCRC Rachael Masaitis rmasaiti@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 465-8490 X11
IFCRC Teri Ann Parker teparker@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 525-7143 X24
EBCRC Diana Ortiz diortiz@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 334-3448 X107
       
       
Program Manager Jeff Kirkman jkirkman@idoc.idaho.gov (208) 658-2073
   volunteerservices@idoc.idaho.gov  
Print this pagePrint this page